About Us

The PMR Global team has over 50 years experience in the Oil Patch industry. Their combined abilities make them uniquely prepared to provide the manufactured product and customer service that you require.

PMR Global Inc.
2960 SE Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76140
(817) 719-4244 phone
(682) 587-4581 fax

Amber Sanchez — Inside Sales
amber@pmrtexas.com
For general questions, product literature or inquiries,
please contact Amber Sanchez at 1-817-719-4244.

Steve Michell
steve@pmrtexas.com
(817) 528-1817 mobile

John Rymell
john@pmrtexas.com
(817) 455-1728 mobile

Chad Parsons
chad@pmrtexas.com
(972) 333-0757 mobile

Henry Neault
Henry@pmrtexas.com
(817)602-6477 mobile

Bob Liles
bob@pmrtexas.com

Houston Office
Ian Ballantyne
ian@pmrtexas.com
(713) 829-3539 mobile

ASIA
Lisa Sciuto
lisa@pmrglobal.com
86-13953260281 mobile


Providing both Domestic and Offshore Manufacturing
The PMR Team is standing by to process your request for quote.

Testimonials

“...I am impressed by John's knowledge of small technical details that make a big difference in overall quality...”
D. Sciuto

“...PMR provided a finished product that met our Vendor compliance requirements to the letter...

"Whew what a relief to find a cost effective solution for our outsourcing needs...”
A. Smith

Why Choose Us

EXPERIENCE, TECHNICAL EXPERTISE, INDUSTRY KNOWLEDGE.

50 years experience selling the highest quality oil patch products to oil producing regions and beyond, has given us a unique perspective on how to service customers and find the best manufacturing solutions out there.

Navigation

User login